FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Master Control Not Working

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    blastcode.com Forum Index -> BlastCode
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
jcoore77



Joined: 08 May 2006
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Wed Jan 31, 2007 7:52 pm    Post subject: Master Control Not Working Reply with quote

Hi

Im using Blastcode kiloton 1.2......

When I create a master control, nothing appears in the outliner.

Anyone aware of this problem?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
capital
Site Admin


Joined: 04 Nov 2005
Posts: 342

PostPosted: Wed Jan 31, 2007 9:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The MasterControl node is not part of the DAG. You need to disable the "DAG Objects Only" under the Outliner's Display menu. You should see it then.

Jim
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jcoore77



Joined: 08 May 2006
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Wed Jan 31, 2007 9:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks jim
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    blastcode.com Forum Index -> BlastCode All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Blast Code, Inc. (c) Copyright 2006
Terms of Use | Privacy Statement